Happy Easter!

Forgive my temporary absence from the blogging – I’m off having Easter-tide festivities with the family.  If this is a religious time for you, I hope it has been blessed and brings all the renewal the season is meant to.  If it’s just a holiday time, then, likewise! For my Jewish friends who have recently celebrated Passover, I hope it was wonderful for you and thank you to those who shared pictures of your Seder plates – I have learned something this year and hope to learn more!

And now, because it amuses me every time I see it, I offer an irreverent ode to the season of chocolate bunnies.  I don’t know where this picture originated, but if anyone does know, please tell me, as I would like to thank them!

bunnies

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Go on, have your say. You know you want to...

