Let’s talk about love…

My writer buddy Eleni Konstantine, invited me to visit her blog and said I could talk about whatever I liked (she’s a brave girl, Eleni).

So I got thinking about why I write Romance and I discovered a whole heap of new reasons and some surprisingly deep thoughts about why the world (not just me) needs Romance.  If you’d like to read it the post is here (with bonus Foreigner music clip, if you’re old enough to remember).

Have a good Wednesday!

One thought on “Let’s talk about love…

  1. Imelda, I went to Eleni Konstantine’s Blog, and read your article on why you write romance. I loved it! You are always amazing.
    I have problems commenting on Blogger, so I’m leaving it here.

Go on, have your say. You know you want to...

