It’s Spring! So I’m all dressed up with somwhere to go…

Today I’m being featured in an Author Spotlight over on the Romance Writers of Australia blog, and there’s a chance to win a copy of my book!

I’m very chuffed about it.  It’s still a novelty for me to be interviewed as an author and on the RWA blog I’m in some very good writerly company.

I got so excited that I revamped the blog specially.  What do you think?

And to celebrate the new web look, I decided that I really need to wrap up my newsletter competition and do the draw for this pretty thing from Avalaya (who make gorgeous costume jewellery and deliver pretty much everywhere):

For those who didn’t notice first time around, I’m planning to set up a newsletter e-mailing list, to use when I have book news (something I hope will be more regular in future 🙂 ).  If you would like to be on the list, you can fill out the form below and to thank you, I’ll put you in the draw for the bracelet, a copy of Rules are for Breaking (pictured in the sidebar if you’re interested) and some surprise prizes.

So if you comment over at the RWA blog and sign up here, you will have two chances to win.  And I’ll think you’re lovely!

3 thoughts on “It’s Spring! So I’m all dressed up with somwhere to go…

  1. Pingback: Strawberry Kisses « Queen's end

  2. Pingback: Starring me as a social butterfly with real estate fantasies… « Imelda Evans

Go on, have your say. You know you want to...

