An interview and a recipe (to come)…

I was all fired up to post a recipe today, then I realised that I don’t have a photo of the finished dish to show you – and you really should see it in all its chocolately goodness.

So I am going out to get the ingredients and I will make one tonight and take a picture, just so you can see it… what?  You don’t believe that I am making chocolate pie just for your benefit?  Oh ye of little faith! 😉

But in the meantime, you might want to read my guest interview over at my friend Jenn J McLeod’s blog, in which I mention chocolate pie.  She’s running a great series of interviews with Aussie writers, so check them out.  You might find a new favourite!

I’m off to the shops – come back later and there will be pie!

Imelda

3 thoughts on “An interview and a recipe (to come)…

    • It’s possible that I exaggerated just a tiny bit on the condiments. But I’m a sucker for a homemade chutney, tapenade, marmalade, dressing… I’m not safe to let loose in a market!

      I’m very tickled that you like the outfit, you being clothes-girl and all! My favourite bit is the ENORMOUS ring, which was a gift from a friend. I do love a ridiculous ring, it must be said. Partly because I have big hands and long fingers, so I can wear bigger ones than some people and partly because I can’t wear a lot of jewellery because my skin is a bit sensitive, so I major in rings!

      AndthankyouforthecomplimentI’vegoneallshynow… 🙂

Go on, have your say. You know you want to...

