Little known facts about well known bloggers…

Well, I guess I’m not that well-known, but still, I reckon this is something you didn’t know about me:

I am a Romance Writer of the Apocalypse.

A little while ago, some of my writer friends banded together to form the Romance Writers of the Apocalypse.  It seemed appropriate, due to their propensity to write about the end of the world and what happens after.

Then, sweet things that they are, they invited me to join.

And because they’re lovely and I like their books, I gladly accepted even though I’m not very apocalyptic.  But then it came to be my turn to write a post for the RWoftheA blog and I started to wonder about ulterior motives and…
Well, you can read about it here.  See what you think.  I’ll be under the bed.

5 thoughts on “Little known facts about well known bloggers…

    • That was kind of fun, actually. And I say that as a P&P fan from way back. But it’s not all zombies over the RWoftheA. They have all sorts of ways to end the world as we know it. Aliens, undead, natural disasters. It is a great way to find out what your characters are made of, to put them in real life and death situations. They’re just drama hounds (but don’t say I said so!).

Go on, have your say. You know you want to...

